How Are We Doing?

As a family-owned business, we here at Novak Motors TX know the importance of having excellent customer service. That’s why we make it our mission to ensure that you feel like a welcome part of the family every time you visit us. To make sure that this happens, we rely on customer feedback.

Your opinion means a lot to us. If you enjoyed your experience at Novak Motors TX, be sure to let us know! And if there’s anywhere you could see improvement, we’d be happy to listen to that as well. We look forward to hearing from you!

Customer Lobby
19 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Hal, Dallas, TX 23 Apr 2014
I am so happy I found Novak and their sales/finance team. The whole group is courteous and professional, and my personal experience with David Hurst was top notch. No haggle, no hassle, just straight up professional conversation to find a car and a financing package best for me. I received a great d...eal on my new Lexus and top trade in value on my MINI. I had been shopping for a while, on line and at dealerships, and in general most people and places were "okay". That being said, the experience with Novak and David Hurst was outstanding. The car was clean and ready when I arrived, but after we closed the deal, they took it back for more detailing and filled it up with gas! You need to know these guys are not an auction agency, they are a leasing company, reselling their own returns. That's a value benefit. My car feels NEW. Thanks Novak Motors team. Show more
5 rate
Frost, Bedford, TX 05 Apr 2014
We went to another dealer first who absolutely proved why car dealers get a bad rap. David at Novak motors redeemed his profession. There was no pressure what so ever. This was our first car buying experience and he walked us through the entire process and gaveb us advise about what would get us the... best deal. They gave us 3 times for my trade compared to what the first dealer offered and worked with the banks to get us the payment we wanted for a shorter term than we expected. Great experience! Show more
5 rate
Anonymous 01 Apr 2014
I just bought my car this past weekend from Richard Barlow at Novak Motors in Bedford. I can tell you from the bottom of my heart that this place is awesome Not once did I feel pressured to buy a car today. I cannot say enough about my experience how great it was. the civic I bought was price 800 le...ss than any where else and the mileage was thousands less than any other dealer in the Metroplex. Give Richard and his team a chance you will be surprised by his professionalism and laid back atmosphere. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Scott, Keller, TX 18 Mar 2014
I had never heard of Novak Motors before coming across their name when searching for used cars on cars.com. I was leery about going to an unknown dealership but they seemed to have a wide choice of vehicles that fit what my son was looking for so we gave it a try. After looking at several other well... known name dealerships, we went by Novak and were pleasantly surprised. David was very professional and very helpful unlike many others we had come across while looking elsewhere. All of the cars at Novak are lease returns and there were plenty of low mileage quality cars to choose from. We quickly found a great car and after thinking it over went back the next day to purchase. Overall a very good experience and would definitely recommend Novak Motors. Show more
5 rate
Chris, Keller, TX 18 Mar 2014
From the moment we walked in it was like buying a car from a friend. From Bill (Sales Person) to Mark (GM) and David in Finance these guys were the best. We laughed as they told stories etc...Very easy going atmosphere yet very professional. We enjoyed one another's company so much we left and all f...orgot our down payment :) And when I called about it Mark was so great about it! We will for sure be back to the Bedford, TX location...Thanks Guys! Rating from Chris Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5 Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Amanda P, Cleburne TX 07 Jan 2014
Normally car shopping is a dreadful experience so I was not looking forward to purchasing a new car. That all changed the minute I got to Novak Motors. The salesman, Bill, was super nice and very informative about the vehicle I was interested in! He put no pressure on my at all to purchase the vehi...cle but instead made sure I was happy with it. After I decided to purchase I was shocked at how quickly and easily the financing went through. With normal dealerships it takes hours but Novak had me approved before I knew it! The entire experience was quick, easy and pleasant. I now have a wonderful new car with low mileage and payments right where I needed them to be! I would absolutely send everyone I know to Novak Motors! Rating from Amanda P Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5 Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jordan Payne, Flower Mound, TX 17 Dec 2013
Very friendly staff and gave me exactly the price I wanted. I would definitely go back. If your looking for a wide variety of choices at a great price this is the place for you. Rating from Jordan Payne Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: 5 out of... 5 Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5 Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
CW&MW, Dallas, TX 17 Oct 2013
Working with the staff at Novak motors was a fantastic experience. No BS, or run around, wasting my time, etc. David Hurst was great to work with. He went out of his way to get us the best financing deal out of all the competing offers I had received before going to Novak. Excellent range of vehicle... types, styles, for the most part all very low miles. All in excellent condition, cosmetically and mechanically. No pressure, fair offer for my trade in. I highly recommend Novak Motors. I will definitely go to Novak Motors for my next vehicle purchase. Other dealerships could learn a lot from the folks at Novak in how to create a great customer experience. I can't recommend them highly enough. Show more
5 rate
Lynn M, Fort Worth, Texas 08 Sep 2013
We heard Kris rave about Novak Motors on the radio, and he was right on! From our salesman, Bill and the Finance guy, David, to the GM, Mark, they were all truly exceptional in the way our purchase was handled. Beautiful one owner cars that were clean and low miles, and priced right. Absolutely no p...ressure at all. We are very happy with the experience and the car we bought, and would recommend Novak to our familt and friends. Show more
5 rate
Marcy C, Benbrook, TX 30 Aug 2013
I have been researching Volvos for some time, and in my search, Novak had the best inventory, price and quality of cars. I was exhausted by other car dealerships, I had almost given up my car search. But I found the Volvo I wanted yesterday at Novak, and Bill McKenzie was knowledgeable, honest, help...ful and respectful (being a single woman paying on my own-I wasn't taken seriously at other lots). He worked with me and got a GREAT deal, and had me off the lot in my new car in under an hour. Car salesman pride and honesty is not dead!!!!! Show more
5 rate

Store Info

210 Airport Freeway
Bedford, TX 76022
Phone: (855) 506-5164

Sales Hours

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed